Monday, March 30, 2009

if the ground's not cold


everything is gonna burn

Friday, March 27, 2009

Thursday, March 26, 2009

you can see his stripes


but you know he's clean

Wednesday, March 25, 2009

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

Cat in the sink

i like this song better



forget what the kids are listening to

Saturday, March 21, 2009

Thursday, March 19, 2009

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Saturday, March 14, 2009

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Saturday, March 07, 2009

Friday, March 06, 2009

Thursday, March 05, 2009

Tuesday, March 03, 2009

Monday, March 02, 2009