Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Sunday, December 21, 2008

Saturday, December 20, 2008

Thursday, December 18, 2008

people in line

who said you were a genius, anyway

today's playlist brought to you by shonen knife.

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Tree at Grand Central

Also, I got a new iPhone app.

Dime on the 4 train

Sunday, December 14, 2008

i'm just a girl

I've never really thought of my blog as gender neutral. But that's not how feels. Really? I would think that all my cat posts, and maybe occasional references to spinsterdom with lots of cats living on a cul-de-sac, and also my affinity for whiskey would have given it away. Well, maybe not that last part. But definitely the cul-de-sac.

Saturday, December 13, 2008

Thursday, December 11, 2008

Monday, December 08, 2008

Thursday, December 04, 2008