Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Thursday, April 22, 2010

Sunday, April 18, 2010

Saturday, April 17, 2010

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Quien es

tio pepe?

Lunch in Madrid

or a fifth grade cafeteria. Es lo mismo.

Thursday, April 08, 2010

Tuesday, April 06, 2010

Monday, April 05, 2010

Friday, April 02, 2010

Thursday, April 01, 2010

Letter from my cabbie

Dear Rebecca,

Well I am pleased that you got your blackberry back. I know that it's one thing to loose a phone but quite another to loose a major source of information. I apologise for not getting to the hotel earlier but I had 2 passengers going to Brooklyn and only discovered that 1was going to a more distant location after the first drop off.

I wish you well and take care of that blackberry.

Thank you for the compensation but frankly I was not expecting any.

All the best from your driver.
Paul